About

ASIS&T Student Chapter 2015 – 2016 Executives:

  • Emma Zhang, Chair, zhang82@email.sc.edu
  • Karen Miller, Vice Chair, millerk8@email.sc.edu
  • Sara Chizari, Web Content Manager, chizari@email.scc.edu
  • Ramona LaRoche, Marketing/ Communications Director, rlaroche@email.sc.edu
  • Hassan Zamir, Program Coordinator, zamir@email.sc.edu
  • Cantrell Johnson, Program Coordinator, cdj2@email.sc.edu

ASIS&T Student Chapter 2014 – 2015 Executives:

  • Hassan Zamir, Chair, zamir@email.sc.edu
  • Emma Zhang, Vice Chair, zhang82@email.sc.edu
  • Stan Trembach, Secretary, trembach@email.sc.edu
  • Liya Deng, Treasurer, dengl@email.sc.edu
  • Sara Chizari, Web Content Manager, chizari@email.scc.edu
  • Celeste Â-Re, Web Content Manager, welch4@email.sc.edu
  • Ramona LaRoche, Marketing/ Communications Director, rlaroche@email.sc.edu
  • Karen Miller, Program Coordinator, millerk8@email.sc.edu

Student Chapter Advisor:

  • Paul Solomon
Advertisements